Member Login

Contact Us

Wauconda Grille & Dining Reservations (303) 681-3305 ext.2

Lana Milan
Director of Membership (303) 681-3305 ext.1
lmilan@perryparkcc.com

Wauconda Grille 
Dining Reservations (303) 681-3305 ext.2

Kevin Brown
Hospitality Manager (303) 681-3305 ext 3
kbrown@perryparkcc.com
 
Andrew Bustamante
General Manager  (303) 681-3305 ext.4

Golf Shop
(303) 681-3305 ext.5
or
(303) 681-3186

Keith Stilwell
Director of Golf  (303) 681-3305 ext.131
kstilwell@perryparkcc.com
 
Heather Spomer
Accounting Assistant (303) 681-3305 ext. 6
lbachtel@perryparkcc.com
 
Justin Schwarz
Director of Food & Beverage & Executive Chef (303) 681-3305 ext.7
jschwarz@perryparkcc.com

Becky Voth
Wedding Coordinator (303) 681-3305 ext.8
wedding@perryparkcc.com 

Max's Place
 (303) 681-3305 ext.9
 
Lori Bachtel
Controller/Business Manager (303) 681-3305 ext.112
lbachtel@perryparkcc.com

Lanny DeRoeck  
Assistant Golf Professional - Golf Lessons (303) 681-3305 ext.119
lderoeck@perryparkcc.com
 
Jason Cook
Director of Agronomy - (303) 681-2169
jcook@perryparkcc.com